Six CoP Ministers To Retire Tomorrow

Six ministers of The Church of Pentecost (CoP) are set to proceed on retirement tomorrow, Sunday, November 15, 2020, having served God and the church meritoriously for several years.

They are Apostle Abraham Lincoln Angoh, the Bompata Area Head, who served for 38 years, Apostle Matthew Larbi Wettey, the Tema Area Head, who served for 32 years, as well as Apostle Nicholas Appiah-Missah, the Ashanti Bekwai Area Head and Evangelist Moses Agratey Kenney, the Ejisu Area head, who have both served for 31 years in active ministry.

Former Directors of the Pentecost Men’s Ministry and the Evangelism Ministry of the church, Apostle Julius Franklin Asante-Ayeh (now Techiman Area Head) and Apostle Michael Collins Asiedu (now Suame Area Head) would also be retiring from active service on Sunday having served for 28 years and 31 years in the full-time ministry of the church, respectively.

In view of this, special services are scheduled to be held in their honour to mark the occasion of their retirement from active ministry in their respective areas.



Tags: No tags

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *